Featured Posts Scroll through for our latest content!

aurora-press 0

AURORA: “Conqueror”

If you’re a fan of fútbol, or live anywhere in the world besides the States and Papua New Guinea, you’ve likely gotten your mitts on a copy of FIFA 16 at this point, …goal, whatever.  So you would likely know that the arguably best bit of the franchise is the matchmaking:...

2015DayWave_01_Press_030915.hero 0

Day Wave: “Stuck”

If lost flannel-clad souls ever needed a spirit guide, they could turn to Jackson Phillips, who will surreptitiously don his alter-ego mantle as Day Wave, and carry them to the promised land of tunage on a fuzz tide of rhythm guitar and stereo vocals.  Suspiciously, the Oakland native manages to knock...

ntd-banner 0

Niki & The Dove: “So Much It Hurts”

Niki & The Dove (Malin Dahlström and Gustaf Karlöf respectively) make the perfect pop music for the discerning nostalgian.  If you have any love for the 80’s brand of synthetic grooves, the Swedish duo will cause your love will grow ten times any day.  When they first emerged in 2010,...